Important Note

When a rule is deleted, the cache is automatically purged.

  1. Login to your account
  2. Click Zones in the main navigation bar
  3. Click View Pull Zones
  4. Select the pull zone you wish to delete the rule on, and click Manage
  5. Click the tab EdgeRules
  6. Click Delete for the rule you wish to remove